courage 4

November 20, 2015
Friday 7:30 – $20

Martine Courage voice/piano
Laura Nerenberg violin
Rob Frayne fender bass/tenor saxophone
Mike Essoudry drums

Courage4 plays off-the-wall arrangements of funk, pop and folk-infused jazz standards. The local group features the atmospheric vocals and piano stylings of Martine Courage, the warm, melodic violin of Laura Nerenberg, the deep jazz roots of Rob Frayne on bass and tenor sax and the funky drums of the groovy Mike Essoudry.

 PayPal $21 includes $1 credit card fee. Your receipt is your ticket plus we will have a record of your purchase at the front desk.

  • It this option does not work for you just give us a call 613-729-0693 or drop in during Alcorn Music Studios open hours to buy a ticket.
  • Tickets available at the door on concert night unless the concert is listed as sold out. Call and check! 613-729-0693